Get a site

Flying Deuces Schedule 2013

Here is the park schedule of playing sites for 2013. Tee off is 7:30AM prompt, so arrive early.

To locate any of the parks / course listed below, visit the new Google Maps Course Descriptions and Map views!

Date Day Time Course City
01/05/13 Sat 7:30 JD Morgan Campbell
01/12/13 Sat 7:30 Maywood I Santa Clara
01/19/13 Sat 7:30 Black Mouse Felton
01/26/13 Sat 7:30 West Valley I Saratoga
02/02/13 Sat 7:30 Rengstorff I Mountain View
02/09/13 Sat 7:30 Linda Vista Cupertino
02/16/13 Sat 7:30 Vasona B Los Gatos
02/23/13 Sat 7:30 Central II Santa Clara
03/02/13 Sat 7:30 Memorial Cupertino
03/09/13 Sat 7:30 Cuesta I Mountain View
03/16/13 Sat 7:30 Lakewood Sunnyvale
03/23/13 Sat 7:30 Golden Oak San Jose
03/30/13 Sat 7:30 West Valley II Saratoga
04/06/13 Sat 7:30 Maywood II Santa Clara
04/13/13 Sat 7:30 Oak Meadow Los Gatos
04/20/13 Sat 7:30 La Raza San Jose
04/27/13 Sat 7:30 Rengstorff II Mountain View
05/04/13 Sat 7:30 Linda Vista Cupertino
05/11/13 Sat 7:30 Serra Sunnyvale
05/18/13 Sat 7:30 Central I Santa Clara
05/25/13 Sat 7:30 JD Morgan Campbell
06/01/13 Sat 7:30 West Valley C Saratoga
06/08/13 Sat 7:30 Delaveaga Santa Cruz
06/15/13 Sat 7:30 Vasona II Los Gatos
06/22/13 Sat 7:30 Coyote Creek San Jose
06/29/13 Sat 7:30 Cuesta II Mountain View
07/06/13 Sat 7:30 Maywood II Santa Clara
07/13/13 Sat 7:30 Golden Gate San Francisco
07/20/13 Sat 7:30 Oak Meadow Los Gatos
07/27/13 Sat 7:30 West Valley II Saratoga
08/03/13 Sat 7:30 Cuesta II Mountain View
08/10/13 Sat 7:30 Linda Vista Cupertino
08/17/13 Sat 7:30 La Raza San Jose
08/24/13 Sat 7:30 Central II Santa Clara
08/31/13 Sat 7:30 Lakewood Sunnyvale
09/07/13 Sat 7:30 Vasona II Los Gatos
09/14/13 Sat 7:30 Rengstorff I Mountain View
09/21/13 Sat 7:30 West Valley C Saratoga
09/28/13 Sat 7:30 Golden Oak San Jose
10/05/13 Sat 7:30 Serra Sunnyvale
10/12/13 Sat 7:30 JD Morgan Campbell
10/19/13 Sat 7:30 Coyote Creek San Jose
10/26/13 Sat 7:30 Black Mouse Felton
11/02/13 Sat 7:30 Memorial Cupertino
11/09/13 Sat 7:30 Rengstorff II Mountain View
11/16/13 Sat 7:30 Maywood I Santa Clara
11/23/13 Sat 7:30 Vasona B Los Gatos
11/30/13 Sat 7:30 West Valley I Saratoga
12/07/13 Sat 7:30 La Raza San Jose
12/14/13 Sat 7:30 Lakewood Sunnyvale
12/21/13 Sat 7:30 Central I Santa Clara
12/28/13 Sat 7:30 Cuesta I Mountain View